A little bit stronger

Today I am feeling pretty good. I spent the entire day alone yesterday and I was just fine with it. I’m extremely proud of myself. Everyday I am getting a little bit stronger, I can feel it. I’m sure I will still have some sad patches, but it’s getting better. I don’t want or need anyone but me. Tonight is New Years Eve and I plan to celebrate with some friends and then return home alone. I want to wake up in 2017 solo!! Fresh new start in a fresh new year!! Happy New Year everyone!!!! Best wishes!! 

2 thoughts on “A little bit stronger

Leave a Reply

